2018/2019 Fixture FAQ's

FIXTURES 2018/2019

All fixtures remain subject to change. Click here for full details on our home games for the new season.

  • Carabao Cup: We enter the Carabao Cup at the third round stage due to our participation in European competition, with games scheduled for the week beginning 24 September. We have been drawn as the home team against Watford in round three of the Carabao Cup, please see the latest news here: Carabao Cup update.
  • Emirates FA Cup: We also enter the Emirates FA Cup at the third round stage, with ties scheduled for the weekend of 5/6 January.
  • Champions League: We enter at the group stage, which is scheduled to start on 18/19 September. Tottenham Hotspur is in Group B: Barcelona, Tottenham Hotspur, PSV Eindhoven, FC Internazionale Milano. Following discussions with UEFA we have agreed that all three Group Stage fixtures will be held at Wembley Stadium (more)

     

Premier League broadcast selections

Please note that these are subject to change.

Aug/Sept - 6 July
Oct/Nov - 7 August
Dec/Jan - 12 October
Feb - 12 December
March - 25 January
April - 22 February
May - 5 April

Premier League broadcast selections are now completed for all matches until the end of November and will be played on the dates and at the times indicated below. 

For the latest match and ticket updates please see: tottenhamhotspur.com/tickets (See When Can I Buy Tickets? for links and latest information about each match)

Ticket updates

Home games in bold

Sat 11 Aug at 12:30 – Newcastle United A - Live on Sky

Sat 18 Aug at 15:00 – Fulham H

Mon 27 Aug at 20:00 – Manchester United A - Live on Sky

Sun 2 Sep at 16:00 – Watford A - Live on Sky

Sat 15 Sep at 12:30 – Liverpool H - Live on Sky

Tues 18 Sep at 15:55 - FC Internazionale Milano A (UEFA Champions League)

Sat 22 Sep at 17:30 – Brighton & Hove Albion A - Live on BT Sport

Sat 26 Sep at 20:30 – Watford H (Carabao Cup)

Wed 3 Oct at 20:00 - Barcelona H (UEFA Champions League) 

Sat 6 Oct – Cardiff City H

Sat 20 Oct – West Ham United A

Wed 24 Oct at 17:55 - PSV Eindhoven A (UEFA Champions League)

Mon 29 Oct at 16:00 – Manchester City H - Live on Sky

Sat 3 Nov at 19:45 – Wolverhampton Wanderers A - Live on Sky

Tues 6 Nov at 20:00 - PSV Eindhoven H (UEFA Champions League)

Sat 10 Nov at 17:30 – Crystal Palace A - Live on BT Sport

Sat 24 Nov at 17:30 – Chelsea H - Live on BT Sport

Wed 28 Nov 20:00 - FC Internazionale Milano H (UEFA Champions League)

Sat 1 Dec – Arsenal A

Wed 5 Dec – Southampton H

Sat 8 Dec – Leicester City A

Sat 15 Dec – Burnley H

Sat 22 Dec – Everton A

Wed 26 Dec – AFC Bournemouth H

Sat 29 Dec – Wolverhampton Wanderers H

Tue 1 Jan – Cardiff City A

Sat 12 Jan – Manchester United H

Sat 19 Jan – Fulham A

Wed 30 Jan – Watford H

Sat 2 Feb – Newcastle United H

Sat 9 Feb – Leicester City H

Sat 23 Feb – Burnley A

Wed 27 Feb – Chelsea A

Sat 2 Mar – Arsenal H

Sat 9 Mar – Southampton A

Sat 16 Mar – Crystal Palace H

Sat 30 Mar – Liverpool A

Sat 6 Apr – Brighton & Hove Albion H

Sat 13 Apr – Huddersfield Town H

Sat 20 Apr – Manchester City A

Sat 27 Apr – West Ham United H

Sat 4 May – AFC Bournemouth A

Sun 12 May – Everton H

 

Please remember, all fixtures are subject to change

Ticket details for all Premier League fixtures will be announced in due course.

 

FAQs

  • Members: For information about when you can purchase tickets, please see links to the latest ticket news for sales window opening dates: When Can I Buy Tickets?
  • Non members: Please see here for information about how to purchase tickets: When Can I Buy Tickets?
  • Season Ticket holders: For information about credits refunds and how to purchase reserved seats, for Season Ticket holders including 1882 Season Ticket holders, please see here: Season Ticket FAQs
  • Executive Members: For information for existing executive members and premium options, please see: Executive Membership FAQs  
  • Spurs Ladies: For information about 2018/2019 Season please see here
Back to Top

Question not answered? Try seaching again or contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request