Removing members from My Network

You may wish to remove a One Hotspur member from your online network if you no longer want them to have the privilege to purchase tickets on your behalf. You can do this by using the remove/block function in My Network:

  1. Login to the Ticket & Membership Centre here using your client reference number and password.
  2. Select 'My Account' to the right of the page, alongside your name.
  3. Select 'My Network' from the options on the right.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of this page and you will see a list of members who are currently in your online network.
  5. There is an 'X' symbol to the right of each member’s credentials. Please select the member you wish to remove and they will no longer be able to purchase a ticket on your behalf.

Click here for our video guide!

Back to Top

Question not answered? Try seaching again or contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request