FA Women's Super League

About FA Women’s Super League

The Football Association Women's Super League is the highest league of women's football in England. The league consists of two divisions, the WSL 1 and the WSL 2. It is run by the Football Association and began in April 2011.

To find out more and other teams that play in the FA Women’s Super League please click here.



Back to Top

Question not answered? Try seaching again or contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request