Fixture changes

                                            logo.png


The Premier League broadcast selection process for matches scheduled from August to November has now been completed, with the following matches chosen:

Newcastle United (A) – now Sunday 13 August, kick-off 1.30pm – live on Sky Sports

Chelsea (H) – now Sunday 20 August, kick-off 4pm – live on Sky Sports

Burnley (H) – now Sunday 27 August, kick-off 4pm - Due to the Rugby Challenge Cup Final

Swansea City (H) – remains Saturday 16 September, kick-off now 5.30pm – live on BT Sport

West Ham United (A) – remains Saturday 23 September, kick-off now 12.30pm – live on Sky Sports

Huddersfield Town (A) – remains Saturday 30 September, kick-off now 12.30pm – live on Sky Sports

Liverpool (H) – now Sunday 22 October, KO 4pm – Sky Sports

Manchester United (A) – remains Saturday 28 October, KO now 12.30pm – Sky Sports

Crystal Palace (H) – now Sunday 5 November, KO 12pm – BT Sport *

*Note this match will revert to Saturday 4 November, KO 5.30pm, in the event of Liverpool participating in the Europa League Group Stage on the preceding Thursday.  Final confirmation of the scheduling will follow once the outcome of Liverpool’s Champions League Play Off is known on Wednesday 23 August.

Arsenal (A) – now Sunday 19 November, KO 1.30pm – Sky Sports *

*Note this match will revert to Saturday 18 November, KO 12.30pm, in the event that we are scheduled to participate in the Champions League Group Stage on the following Tuesday.  Final confirmation of the scheduling will follow once the Champions League Group Stage draw has taken place on Thursday 24 August.



 

 

Back to Top

Question not answered? Try seaching again or contact us.
Have more questions? Submit a request